感謝您的造訪。本網站絕對尊重並予以保護您個人的隱私權。為了幫助您瞭解本網站如何蒐集、應用及保護您的個人資訊,請務必詳細閱讀本站的「隱私權保護政策」。謝謝!
接受並繼續瀏覽

商品櫥窗

泛用型多翼式送風機

欲詢問下列產品詳細資料, 請於   勾選後,再按 全部選取 取消全選
泛用型多翼式送風機

泛用型多翼式送風機 (SFD 系列)

鋁合金一體成型外殼,堅固外觀,減少空氣流動時產生的震動,降低噪音 螺旋氣流場設計,降低亂流增加風機效率 適用於室內換氣、場內通風、乾燥、冷卻等用途

泛用型透浦式送風機

泛用型透浦式送風機 (TFD200-05)

鋁合金一體成型外殼,堅固外觀,減少空氣流動時產生的震動,降低噪音 螺旋氣流場設計,降低亂流增加風機效率 適用於室內換氣、場內通風、乾燥、冷卻等用途

欲詢問下列產品詳細資料, 請於   勾選後,再按 全部選取 取消全選
Go Top

Thank you for visiting our website. Your personal privacy is absolutely respected and protected by the website. To help you understand how the website collects, uses and protects your personal information, be sure to read the website "Privacy Policy". Thank you!
ACCEPT AND PROCEED

Products

Multi-purpose Blower

To inquire or purchase, select products on  and click Select All Unselect All
Sirocco Fans

Sirocco Fans (SFD SERIES)

Combine with exquisite and robust aluminum housing, it reduces the vibration and noise when fluid travel through the blower. It lowers the fluids turbulence by strictly research and design. It could be used in ventilatio...

Turbo Fans

Turbo Fans (TFD SERIES)

Combine with exquisite and robust aluminum housing, it reduces the vibration and noise when fluid travel through the blower. It lowers the fluids turbulence by strictly research and design. It could be used in ventilatio...

To inquire or purchase, select products on  and click Select All Unselect All
Go Top